PIKSCO CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING July 17, 2021

The PIKSCO Corporation Board of Directors held their Annual meeting, Saturday, July 17, 2021, at 4:30pm at McNeil Park.

Present: President Ric Cox, Vice President David Sharpiro, Directors Lee Johnson, Tom Smith, Debi Suggs, Eric Tellefsen and Secretary/Treasurer Erica Reed.

Absent: None

Approximately 20 people attended the meeting.

President Ric Cox welcomed all those in attendance and introduced the current Board of Directors. Mayor John Brodman also spoke on behalf of the Town. Lt. Eric Tellefsen spoke on behalf of the Pine Knoll Shores Police Department.

Richard Cavanaugh introduced the candidates for the 2021-2022 Board of Directors – 3 year term:

Tom Smith and Darryl Moore

Secretary/Treasurer Erica Reed, after counting the votes, confirmed the new Directors: Tom Smith and Darryl Moore

Respectfully submitted, Erica Reed, Secretary/Treasurer

SPECIAL MEETING

President Ric Cox called the meeting to order.

Immediately after the Annual Meeting, July 17, 2021, the new PIKSCO Board of Directors held a brief Special Meeting to elect officers for the coming year. A motion was made by Vice President David Shapiro and seconded by Director Lee Johnson to elect Ric Cox as President for another 1 year term. A motion was also made by Director Tom Smith and seconded by Director Darryl Moore to elect David Shapiro as Vice President for another 1 year term.

There being no other business, the meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted, Erica Reed, Secretary/Treasurer